Events Calendar | Ashland Daily Tidings


Zumba Gold

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Additional Times

  • Wed, Nov 23, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Nov 25, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • More Times
  • Fri, Dec 2, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Dec 26, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Dec 28, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Dec 30, 2016 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jan 2, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jan 4, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jan 6, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jan 9, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, May 8, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, May 15, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, May 22, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, May 26, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, May 29, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jun 2, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jun 5, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jun 12, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jun 19, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jun 26, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jul 3, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jul 10, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jul 17, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jul 24, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Jul 31, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 4, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Aug 7, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 11, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Aug 14, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Sep 4, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Sep 11, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Sep 18, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Oct 2, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Oct 9, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Oct 13, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Oct 16, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
  • Mon, Oct 30, 2017 8:30 am - 9:15 am
Sumara Love LOVES Zumba and loves teaching Zumba.

Her classes are easy-to-follow and focus on balance, range of motion and coordination. They involve all elements of fitness: cardiovascular, muscular conditioning, flexibility and balance!

Come ready to sweat, and prepare to leave empowered and feeling strong!

No experience is necessary. Dress Comfortably.
Just $5/class
Drop-ins are welcome.


855 Mountain Meadows Drive
Clubhouse
Ashland, OR 97520

Zumba Gold image
Click